Ejestrand

Where I can load up whatever the **** I want! MWHAHAAHAHAHAHAH XD

Avengers assemble!

Kategori: I don't even...

Captain America / David Rogers
Captain America / David Rogers quiz
You are most like Captain America. You have a strong "good guy" ethic, and hate injustice of any kind. Understanding what it's like to be pushed around helps you fight for the little guy. You are not one to give up too easily, and often get yourself into tricky situations just to prove your worth. Your high ideals and old fashioned manners set you apart from most of your peers.
 
I just took 'Which Avenger Are You?' and got Captain America / David Rogers. Take this quiz at http://www.quibblo.com/quiz/gCfdcYo/Which-Avenger-Are-You
 
Well, I could have guessed it. I am studying to become a social worker after all ;P
Nonetheless I like my new superhero alter ego, Cap is so adorable ^^
 
Also, AVENGERS ASSEMBLE!
 
Ps. David Rogers? Seriously? His name is STEVEN "STEVE" ROGERS. And you call yourself "a maniac for Marvel."? Shame on you!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: