Ejestrand

Where I can load up whatever the **** I want! MWHAHAAHAHAHAHAH XD

Woodkid - Iron

Kategori: Love <3

I just had the little urge to watch the different videos and scenes I've seen with Woodkid's most awesome song "Iron" and then compare them to each other which one of them I think is the best, coolest, BAMFest, whatever.
 
I start with the original then, alright with you? Alrighty then ;)
 
The original music video, pure BAMF if I may say so myself xD
 
 
 Assassin's Creed Revelations trailer, old man Ezio can handle himself just fine and looking fine as well doing it ;)
 
 
And last Teen Wolf's episode "Ice Pick", when Alpha Derek joins in the fighting and being his epic self, and the fight scene turned even more epic with having "Iron" playing at the same time watching it xD
 
(I deeply apologize for the bad image but season hasn't been realesed in the boxes yet and that's was the only clip I could find with the fight in it ;P)
  
 
Soooo..? Which one do you prefer? ;)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: